English

The English Department 2019-20

 

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

PREPS

Bateman

 

Erin

ebateman@bcps.org

Theater

Theater

Theater

Collymore-Sucre

Paula

pcollymoresucre@bpcs.org

11

11

11 AP

Cook

 

Katelyn

kcook7@bcps.org 

10

11 

12

Gorman

 

Rebecca

rgorman@bcps.org

10
10 GT

12

12 AP

Guity

 

Niko

nguity@bcps.org

11

12

Creative Writing

Johnson

Briana

bjohnson16@bcps.org

9

9

Kadish

Melissa

mkadish@bcps.org 

9

9

9 GT

Moore  Andrea  amoore9@bcps.org  10 10  10 
Pavlovich  Nicolas  npavlovich@bcps.org  11  11  Theater



*Gillespie

Angelique

agillespie@bcps.org

 

Department Chair
SAT Prep 
12