Admin

Sports/Coaches/Forms


FALL ATHLETICS
 
      2017   
          


  Athletic Director:

     Joseph A. Sargent: CMAA, RMSAA  
 
jsargent@bcps.org 


NEW for FALL Registration

Directions can be found on the MMHS Shared web site (I) Drive under ATHLETICS...On Line Registration..... www.formreleaf.com


             FALL  SPORTS & COACHES

Football:   
 
V HC= Reggie White               rwhite3@bcps.org 
                                        JV HC= Daymon Royster     droyster@bcps.org
   
    


Volleyball: 
 
V HC= TBA
                                
JV HC= Angelique Gillespie
agillespie@bcps.org


Boys Soccer:    
V HC= Niko Guity               nguity@bcps.org 
                   
                   

Girls Soccer:    
V HC= Marlon Lindsey         mlindsey2@bcps.org 


Cross Country:
  
 B HC Sharon Johnson                  sjohnson6@bcps.org
                                     G HC Charles Priddee                   cpriddee@bcps.org



Cheerleading:
 
HC=  Andrea Moore             amoore9@bcps.org
                                                
 
Allied Soccer:
     HC= Veronica Foley       vfoley@bcps.org

 

 NEW ON-LINE   REGISTRATION

1. Only need to registrar once On-Line
2. Will do Electronic Signatures
3. Can transfer information to next season
4. Only needs to be Physical Signed and Dated and turned in to the coach
5. Site is: www.formreleaf.com  
6. Go to the Milford Mill site and follow directions.....


​CONGRATULATIONS to:

 Coach Daymon Royster
2016-17 NFHS Maryland Wrestling Coach of the Year

FORMS
BCPS Physical Form- http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/Pre-ParticipationPhysicalEvaluation.pdf
BCPS Parent Permission Form- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics
2016-17 Informed Consent Forms & Video: See School Shared Web Site under Athletics
BCPS Protecting Your Eligibility-http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/Protecting-Your-Athletic-Eligibility.pdf
BCPS Eligibility Rules- http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/AthleticEligibility.pdf


FALL  SCHEDULE 2017- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics

WINTERSCHEDULE 2017-2018- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics

SPRING SCHEDULE 2018- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics

COUNTY SPORTS ZONE Web Site:
http://www.countysportszone.com/?d=43

Milford Mill Sports Wear: MY LOCKER
http://mylocker.net/maryland/windsor-mill/milford-mill-academy/index.html


GIRLS BASKETBALL Web Site:
  www.milfordmillladymillers.com

NCAA Eligibility Center:
http://ncaa.org


HIGHLIGHTS FROM SPRING

 2017


1. Boys track team finishes 3rd in the country in the
 4 x 100 Relay.

2. J 'Quan Harris names MVP in the
BIG 33 FOOTBALL game in June.



  

  GO

 MILLERS!

 Moving Milford Mill to New Heights....
Together We Can't Be Stopped!!!