Sports/Coaches/Forms

                 Athletic Director:
                             Joseph A. Sargent: CMAA, RMSAA  
                                          
jsargent@bcps.org 

NEW for Winter Registration
Directions can be found on the MMHS Shared web site (I) Drive under ATHLETICS...On Line Registration..... FormReleaf.com

             WINTER SPORTS & COACHES

Wrestling:     HCDaymon Royster          droyster@bcps.org 
                                                       JVHC= Josh Torress            jtorress@bcps.org
   
    

G. Basketball
:     HC= DeToiya McAliley     mlindsey2@bcps.org
                                                      JVHC= James Mitchell    jmitchell4@bcps.org


B. BasketBall:    HC= Ryan Smith             rsmith18@bcps.org 
                                            JVHC Kimbrough Kelly   kkelly8@bcps.org

Winter Track:  B HC Sharon Johnson  sjohnson6@bcps.org
                                       G HC Charles Priddee   cpriddee@bcps.org


Cheerleading
: HC=  TBA
                                                
 
Allied Bowling
HC= Glenn Smith        gsmith6@bcps.org

 

 NEW ON-LINE   REGISTRATION
1. Only need to registrar once On-Line
2. Will do Electronic Signatures
3. Can transfer information to next season
4. Only needs to be Physical Signed and Dated and turned in to the coach
5. Site is: formreleaf.com  
6. Go to the Milford Mill site and follow directions.....


​CONGRATULATIONS to Coach Daymon Royster
2016-17 NFHS Maryland Wrestling Coach of the Year

FORMS
BCPS Physical Form- http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/Pre-ParticipationPhysicalEvaluation.pdf
BCPS Parent Permission Form- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics
2016-17 Informed Consent Forms & Video: See School Shared Web Site under Athletics
BCPS Protecting Your Eligibility-http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/Protecting-Your-Athletic-Eligibility.pdf
BCPS Eligibility Rules- http://www.bcps.org/offices/athletics/pdf/AthleticEligibility.pdf


WINTER SCHEDULE 2016-2017- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics
SPRING SCHEDULE 2017- See School Shared Web Site under Athletics

COUNTY SPORTS ZONE Web Site:
http://www.countysportszone.com/?d=43

Milford Mill Sports Wear: MY LOCKER
http://mylocker.net/maryland/windsor-mill/milford-mill-academy/index.html


GIRLS BASKETBALL Web Site:
  www.milfordmillladymillers.com

NCAA Eligibility Center:
http://ncaa.org


  HIGHLIGHTS FROM FALL 2016

1. Coach White gets 100 Win as a BCPS Football coach!
2. Football team # 1 seeded in the 3A Region.
3. All teams made the MPSSAA Playoffs.
4. Successful Allied Soccer Season and Pumpkin bowl. 



  

  GO MILLERS!


 

 Moving Milford Mill to New Heights....
Together We Can't Be Stopped!!!