Math

Department Chair-Ms. Khaliah Blackwell
                   ‚Äč     
kblackwell@bcps.org
                                    Coach Class: Tues 2:30 - 3:15

Ramon Colmenar - rcolmenar@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30 - 3:30

Martine Dennis - mdennis@bcps.org
     Coach Class: Tues 2:15 - 3:00

Chinwe Di-Ibor - cdiibor@bcps.org
      Coach Class: Tues  2:15 - 3:15

Akeish Forsythe - aforsythe@bcps.org  
      Coach Class: Wed 2:15 - 3:00

Alexis McLenagan - amclenagan@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30 - 4:00 

Cecile Pamintuan - cpamintuan@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Thurs 2:30 - 3:30

Seth Rich - srich@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Wed 2:30 - 3:15

Harriet Symonette - hsymonette@bcps.org
    Coach Class: TBA


Need help?  Check out the following tools and websites:
Khan Academy
Purple Math
Desmos Graphing Calculator