Admin

Math

Department Chair-Ms. Khaliah Blackwell
 
kblackwell@bcps.org
 Coach Class: Wed 2:30 - 3:15

Ramon Colmenar - rcolmenar@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Thur 2:30 - 3:30

Martine Dennis - mdennis@bcps.org
     Coach Class: Weds 2:15 - 3:00

Chinwe Di-Ibor - cdiibor@bcps.org
      Coach Class: Tues  2:15 - 3:00

Akeish Forsythe - aforsythe@bcps.org  
      Coach Class: Wed 2:15 - 3:00

Guy Lucas- glucas2@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30-3:30

Cecile Pamintuan-Marin - cmarin@bcps.org
     Coach Class: B-Days Only during Lunch (Library)

Alexis McLenagan - amclenagan@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30 - 4:00 

Deniece Nemhard- dnembhard@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Wed 2:30-3:30

Seth Rich - srich@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30 - 3:30

Connor Thompson - cthompson9@bcps.org
    Coach Class: Tues 2:30-4:00


Need help?  Check out the following tools and websites:
Khan Academy
Purple Math
Desmos Graphing Calculator