Admin

Science

Department Chair - Ms. Prakash Mehta

                  

Welcome to Milford Mill Academy Science Department!  

   I hope you all had a great summer!

Thank you so much for visiting our website and a warm welcome from the Science Department.

Science department is committed to provide our students many opportunities for high caliber and quality learning, leadership opportunities, and achieving a high level of excellence.

Please visit the department website where you will find helpful information regarding the department, faculty, and the courses being taught.

Teacher                          Courses                                                  email address

Mrs. Mehta           Zoology and Anatomy & Physiology            pmehta@bcps.org

Mr. Anderson         GT/IB Physics, AP Physics                     janderson6@bcps.org

Ms. Bell            Environ Science and COPS                                    gbell@bcps.org

Mrs. Douglas          Forensics and Earth & Space Science        edouglas@bcps.org

Mr. Holland           Biology and Chemistry                                 bholland@bcps.org

Mrs. Jones  Chemistry And Biology
ljones17@bcps.org

Mrs.  McAliley        IB Bi0ology and Biology                       dmcaliley@bcps.org     

.

Mrs. Miller   Chemistry and Physics 

jbideau@bcps.org


Mr. Scott             COPS and Biology                                dscott7@bcps.org


We look forward to a very productive and successful year together.

If you have any question, you can reach me via phone at 410 887 0668 or by email at pmehta@bcps.org.

Sincerely,

Mrs. P. Mehta

Science Department Chair

Milford Mill Academy High School

410 887 0668

pmehta@bcps.org


Moving Milford to New Heights…together we can’t be stopped!