Admin

Austin, Michael

maustin4@bcps.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Milford Mill Academy

Ayeh-Robertson, B. Gigi

bayehrobertson@bcps.org

SPEC ED-INCLUSION

Milford Mill Academy

Banks, Tamika

tbanks@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Banks-Bey, Jerome

jbanksbey@bcps.org

DRAMA

Milford Mill Academy

Barnes, Hugh

hbarnes@bcps.org

MUSIC INSTRUM-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Bateman, Erin

ebateman@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Bell, Gloria

gbell@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Berlett, Kenneth

kberlett@bcps.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Best, Donna

dbest@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Bickhart, Amber

abickhart@bcps.org

SPANISH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Blackwell, Khaliah

kblackwell@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Blake, Juliet

jblake@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Bowen, Carl

cbowen@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Bryant, Kathleen

kbryant@bcps.org

PHYS ED TEACHER SECONDARY - GIRLS

Milford Mill Academy

Burgos-Rivera, Danna

dburgosrivera@bcps.org

SPANISH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Carter, Walter

wcarter3@bcps.org

CTE -AUTO SERVICE

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x213

Mobile

717-968-2729

Fax

410-887-0681

Chambers, Noton

nchambers@bcps.org

CTE -IT/CISCO NETWORKING

Milford Mill Academy

Chandler, Marsha

mchandler@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Chase, Cecil

cchase3@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Childs, Robert

rchilds@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Christian, Juanita

jchristian@bcps.org

SCHOOL RECORDS SECRETARY

Milford Mill Academy

Cohn, Shayna

scohn@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Cole-Burnett, Michele

mcoleburnett@bcps.org

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x241

Mobile

443-985-9492

Fax

410-887-0681

Collymore-Sucre, Paula

pcollymoresucre@bcps.org

READING-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Colmenar, Ramon

rcolmenar@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Conney, Caprice

cconney@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Cook, Sharon

scook2@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Cox, Brenda

bcox2@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Cox, Kevin

kcox4@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Crawford, Arinita

acrawford@bcps.org

DC TIME-VOCATIONAL EDUC

Milford Mill Academy

Dacruz, Elise

edacruz@bcps.org

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Davis, Novlet

ndavis5@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Denney, Howard

hdenney@bcps.org

SUBSTITUTE

Milford Mill Academy

Dennis, Martine

mdennis@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Di-Ibor, Chinwe

cdiibor@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Dougherty, Patrick

pdougherty2@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Douglas, Eboni

edouglas@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Douglass, Christen

cdouglass@bcps.org

DANCE TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Ellis, Christopher

cellis@bcps.org

SPEC ED-INCLUSION

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-1700

Fax

410-581-1713

Evans, D'Artangan

devans3@bcps.org

MUSIC VOCAL-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Fabular, Ophelia

ofabular@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x271

Mobile

443-642-1989

Foley, Veronica

vfoley@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Foote, Tora

tfoote@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Ford, Warren

wford@bcps.org

ASST BUILDING OPERATIONS SUPVR

Milford Mill Academy

Forsythe, Akeish

aforsythe@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Mobile

410-513-9268

Franklin, Roderick

rfranklin3@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Frey, Ruth

rfrey@bcps.org

PARA-LIBRARY & MEDIA

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0665

Fax

410-887-0605

Galeone, Erika

egaleone@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x271

Fax

410-887-0667

Gerstenberg-Kline, Megan

mkline2@bcps.org

ART-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Gillespie-Gaines, Angelique

agillespie@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660

Gillis, Holsey

hgillis@bcps.org

MUSIC INSTRUM-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Gorman, Rebecca

rgorman@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Gornowich, Randall

rgornowich@bcps.org

ART-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Greene, Qwanesha

qgreene@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Guity, Niko

nguity@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Hall, Iris

ihall@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Haskins, Anntoinette

ahaskins3@bcps.org

SUBSTITUTE

Milford Mill Academy

Helmick, Aimee

ahelmick@bcps.org

PHYS ED TEACHER SECONDARY - GIRLS

Milford Mill Academy

Hiraldo, Nikia

nhiraldo@bcps.org

SPANISH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Holt, Iris

iholt@bcps.org

FISCAL ASSISTANT I

Milford Mill Academy

Hudson, Leslie

lhudson3@bcps.org

ADMIN SECRETARY III

Milford Mill Academy

Hukportie, Paul

phukportie@bcps.org

FRENCH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Ingram, Zillah

zingram@bcps.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Jensen, Elizabeth

ejensen@bcps.org

MANAGER IV-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0664

Johnson, Al-Amin

ajohnson12@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Johnson, Sharon

sjohnson6@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Jones, Lateise

ljones17@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Joseph, Kyria

kjoseph@bcps.org

PRINCIPAL

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0742

Mobile

443-864-8939

Fax

410-887-0670

Kadish, Melissa

mkadish@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Kalu, Ogbenyalu

okalu@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Kelly, Kimbrough

kkelly8@bcps.org

RESOURCE TEACHER-HIGH SCH

Milford Mill Academy

Kersey, Marc

mkersey@bcps.org

PHYS ED TEACHER SECONDARY - BOYS

Milford Mill Academy

King, Pamela

pking2@bcps.org

LIB SCI,MEDIA-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0665

Fax

410-887-0605

Kusterer, Brian

bkusterer@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Laidlaw, Gloria

glaidlaw@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Lawrence, Stephanie

slawrence@bcps.org

BUSINESS EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x478

Mobile

410-493-5448

Lewis, Brigiette

blewis5@bcps.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Lewis, Evelyn

elewis@bcps.org

PARA-SCIENCE LAB

Milford Mill Academy

Lewis, Monica

mlewis5@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Lindsey, Marlon

mlindsey2@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Mobile

410-409-5881

Little, Taneha

tlittle@bcps.org

LEAD PRODUCTION WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Logan, Corbett

clogan@bcps.org

SOCIAL WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660

Fax

410-887-0681

Long, Thomas

tlong@bcps.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Milford Mill Academy

Love, Sherry

slove@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Lucas, Guy

glucas2@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Mabray, Patricia

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Mailhot, Laurie

lmailhot@bcps.org

SPEC ED-INCLUSION

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x271

Fax

410-887-0667

Manns, Deborah

dmanns@bcps.org

PARA-HEALTH

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-496-3388

Marin, Cecile

cmarin@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Masango, Ruth

rmasango@bcps.org

FRENCH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660

Mobile

443-985-4778

Mason, Wendy

wmason2@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-1700

Maybin, Troy

tmaybin@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Mobile

410-300-3086

McAliley, Detoiya

dmcaliley@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

McKelvey, Diane

dmckelvey2@bcps.org

SPEC ED-INCLUSION

Milford Mill Academy

McLenagan, Alexis

amclenagan@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

McNeil, Nydia

nmcneil2@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Mehta, Prakash

pmehta@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Mellerson, Hugh

hmellerson@bcps.org

BEHAVIOR INTERVENTION- SPEC ED

Milford Mill Academy

Merritt, Maraila

mmerritt@bcps.org

SPANISH TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Miller, Jordan

jmiller31@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Mitchell, James

jmitchell4@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x202

Mobile

410-240-6209

Fax

410-887-0681

Moore, Andrea

amoore9@bcps.org

SUBSTITUTE

Milford Mill Academy

Nelson, Lisa

lnelson2@bcps.org

PHYS ED TEACHER SECONDARY - GIRLS

Milford Mill Academy

Nembhard, Deniece

dnembhard@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Ohler, Shirley

sohler@bcps.org

OFFICE SECRETARY

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x271

Fax

410-887-0667

Opara, Cyril

copara@bcps.org

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT

Milford Mill Academy

Peang, Jonathan

jpeang@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Peoples, Michael

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT

Milford Mill Academy

Perry, Geraldine

gperry@bcps.org

OFFICE SECRETARY

Milford Mill Academy

Pinder, Wanda

wpinder@bcps.org

WORKER-CAFETERIA

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0664

Pinkney, Bridgett

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT

Milford Mill Academy

Powell, Crystal

cpowell8@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Powell, Donna

dpowell2@bcps.org

ENGLISH - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x278

Mobile

410-952-6634

Pratt, Brittany

bpratt@bcps.org

TEMPORARY CONTRACT

Milford Mill Academy

Pretto-Huie, Charissa

cprettohuie@bcps.org

CAREER RESEARCH & DEVELOPMENT

Milford Mill Academy

Privett, Eileen

eprivett@bcps.org

SPEC ED-INCLUSION

Milford Mill Academy

Proctor, Shandria

sproctor@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-4127 x234

Fax

410-296-0713

Rahimpour, Nasrin

nrahimpour@bcps.org

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Randall, Tajha

trandall7@bcps.org

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT

Milford Mill Academy

Mobile

443-622-8730

Redd, Michael

mredd@bcps.org

BUILDING SERVICE WORKER

Milford Mill Academy

Rich, Seth

srich@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660

Mobile

717-862-8469

Richardson, Georgette

grichardson3@bcps.org

CTE -COSMETOLOGY

Milford Mill Academy

Roberts, Candice

croberts9@bcps.org

CTE -HEALTH PROF, ACADEMY

Milford Mill Academy

Roberts, Tony

troberts5@bcps.org

SUBSTITUTE

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x202

Mobile

443-500-9204

Robinson, Kimiesha

krobinson11@bcps.org

SUBSTITUTE

Milford Mill Academy

Robinson, Tacole

trobinson7@bcps.org

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Milford Mill Academy

Royster, Daymon

droyster@bcps.org

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Royster, Malik

mroyster2@bcps.org

CTE -CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Milford Mill Academy

Russell, Deneil

drussell2@bcps.org

OFFICE SECRETARY

Milford Mill Academy

Russell, Gaynette

grussell2@bcps.org

CTE -COSMETOLOGY

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0604 x242

Mobile

410-382-6791

Sargent, Joseph

jsargent@bcps.org

TECHNOLOGY EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-922-7195

Mobile

443-423-3412

Fax

410-887-0681

Scott, Dennis

dscott7@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Shipman, Tryalah

tgoode@bcps.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Milford Mill Academy

Singleton, Alan

asingleton3@bcps.org

ROTC INSTRUCTOR

Milford Mill Academy

Sirolli, Kristi

ksirolli@bcps.org

CTE -HEALTH PROF, ACADEMY

Milford Mill Academy

Smith, Jeffrey

jsmith28@bcps.org

SCIENCE - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Smith, Ryan

rsmith18@bcps.org

BLDG OPERATIONS SUPVR IV

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

401-887-0660 x270

Mobile

443-392-6259

Solliday, Christian

csolliday@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Stephens, Sir

sstephens@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Talley, Berlyn

btalley@bcps.org

SCHOOL NURSE

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0660 x236

Fax

410-922-1629

Taylor, Zelpha

ztaylormurphy@bcps.org

SOCIAL STUDIES - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Thomas, Valorie

vthomas4@bcps.org

ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL

Milford Mill Academy

Thompson, Connor

cthompson9@bcps.org

MATHEMATICS - HIGH SCHOOL

Milford Mill Academy

Thornton, Marquis

mthornton2@bcps.org

ADDITIONAL ASSISTANT

Milford Mill Academy

Torres, Joshua

jtorres@bcps.org

ART-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

Watson, Donald

dwatson4@bcps.org

SPEC ED-SELF CONTAINED

Milford Mill Academy

Webb, Linda

lwebb@bcps.org

STAT TEACHER

Milford Mill Academy

Work Phone

410-887-0934

Fax

410-747-1789

Whitaker, Tanganyika

twhitaker@bcps.org

SCHOOL COUNSELOR-SECONDARY

Milford Mill Academy

White, Reginald

rwhite3@bcps.org

PARA-SPECIAL EDUCATION

Milford Mill Academy

Woodlon, Dianna

dwoodlon@bcps.org

SCHOOL GUIDANCE SECRETARY

Milford Mill Academy

Wortman, Jeremy

jwortman@bcps.org

PHYS ED TEACHER SECONDARY - GIRLS

Milford Mill Academy

Young, Phylicia

pyoung3@bcps.org

FAMILY & CONSUMER SCIENCE

Milford Mill Academy