Admin

English

The English Department 2018

 

LAST

FIRST

EMAIL

PREPS

Bateman

 

Erin

ebateman@bcps.org

Theater

Lit Arts

11

Cohn

 

Shayna

scohn@bcps.org

10 GT

12 AP

12

Collymore-Sucre

 

Paula

pcollymoresucre@bpcs.org

9

11 AP

11

Gillespie

 

Angelique

agillespie@bcps.org

10

SAT Prep

12

Gorman

 

Rebecca

rgorman@bcps.org

10

12

 

Guity

 

Niko

nguity@bcps.org

11

12

 

Kadish

 

Melissa

mkadish@bcps.org

9

9 GT

10

Johnson

Briana

bjohnson16@bcps.org

 

9

10

 

*Powell-Murphy

Donna

dpowell2@bcps.org

 

Department Chair