Admin

Math

Department Chair-Ms. Khaliah Blackwell
 
kblackwell@bcps.org
  

Ramon Colmenar - rcolmenar@bcps.org
    

Martine Dennis - mdennis@bcps.org
     

Chinwe Di-Ibor - cdiibor@bcps.org

      
Shekinah Jasmin - sjasmin@bcps.org 


Guy Lucas- glucas2@bcps.org
    

Cecile Marin - cmarin@bcps.org
     

Deniece Nembhard- dnembhard@bcps.org
    


Seth Rich - srich@bcps.org


Need help?  Check out the following tools and websites:
Khan Academy
Purple Math
Desmos Graphing Calculator