Admin

Office of School Counseling

Image result for Milford Mill Academy graduation
Image result for milford mill academy Image result for School Counseling Image result for milford mill academy


Welcome to the Office of School Counseling homepage for
Milford Mill Academy! 

Here, visitors will find many useful links to help you navigate through high school and beyond. Listed below are your Milford school counselors by grade level, as well as, our administrative staff with links to their email address.


Please visit our other useful pages including Information for Seniors, which is a great "how-to" for the college application process. Here you will find our Monthly Newsletters, which are filled with all of the important dates, deadlines, and school news. If you ever need help troubleshooting a problem, please try our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) link for 25 of the most common questions and answers.

We here in the Milford Counseling Office hope our site is user friendly and guides you to the right answers for all of your needs. Please feel free to contact a counselor should you have any additional questions. Also, follow us on twitter @mmacounseling for constant updates, especially for seniors!


Thank you,
Milford Mill Counseling Team


Image result for school counseling office

 
Milford Mill Academy

SCHOOL COUNSELING DEPARTMENT

Mr. Childs 
M.Ed.

9th Grade Counselor

rchilds@bcps.org

Mr. Berlett  
M.Ed.

10th Grade Counselor
(Dept.Chair)

kberlett@bcps.org

Mrs. Ingram
M.Ed.

11th Grade Counselor

zingram@bcps.org

Mrs. Whitaker
M.Ed.

12th Grade Counselor

twhitaker@bcps.org

Mrs. Jones
M. Ed.

Post-Secondary Planning Counselor mjones25@bcps.org

Ms. Woodlon
Registrar

Enrollment, appts. with Counselors

dwoodlon@bcps.org
410-887-0662

Mrs. Christian
Records Secretary

Transcripts, Report Cards, Withdrawals, Student Records

jchristian@bcps.org 
410-887-0663

Ms. Shipman

School Counseling Administrator

tgoode@bcps.org

 


Image result for Milford Mill Academy graduation