Admin

Office of School Counseling

Image result for Milford Mill Academy graduation
Image result for milford mill academy Image result for School Counseling Image result for milford mill academy


Welcome to the Office of School Counseling homepage for
Milford Mill Academy! 

Here, visitors will find many useful links to help you navigate through high school and beyond. Listed below are your Milford school counselors by grade level, as well as, our administrative staff with links to their email address.


Please visit our other useful pages including Information for Seniors, which is a great "how-to" for the college application process. Here you will find our Monthly Newsletters, which are filled with all of the important dates, deadlines, and school news. If you ever need help troubleshooting a problem, please try our Frequently Asked Questions (FAQ's) link for 25 of the most common questions and answers.

We here in the Milford Counseling Office hope our site is user friendly and guides you to the right answers for all of your needs. Please feel free to contact a counselor should you have any additional questions. Also, follow us on twitter @mmacounseling for constant updates, especially for seniors!


Thank you,
Milford Mill Counseling Team


Image result for school counseling office

 
Milford Mill School Counselors

Mr. Berlett 
M.Ed.

Department Chair
12th
Grade Counselor


kberlett@bcps.org

Mrs. Ingram
M.Ed.

11th Grade Counselor

zingram@bcps.org

Ms. Gordon
M.Ed.

10th Grade Counselor

bgordon@bcps.org

Ms. Whitaker
M.Ed.

9th Grade Counselor

twhitaker@bcps.org


Secretarial Staff & Administration

Ms. Woodlon

Registrar

Enrollment, Scheduling Appointments with Counselors

dwoodlon@bcps.org

410-887-0662

Ms. Christian

Records Secretary

Transcripts, Report Cards, Withdrawals, Student Records

jchristian@bcps.org 

410-887-0663

Mr. Austin

School Counseling Administrator

maustin4@bcps.org

 


Image result for Milford Mill Academy graduation