Admin

Special Education

Special Education Department

Ms. Wendy Mason (Department Chair) wmason2@bcps.org 

Mrs. Ophelia Fabular (IEP Coordinator) ofabular@bcps.org 


Teachers

Mr. Christopher Ellis (Social Studies) cellis@bcps.org 
Ms. Erika Galeone (English) egaleone@bcps.org 
Ms. Sharon Johnson (Math)   sjohnson6@bcps.org 
Mr. Donald Watson (English) dwatson4@bcps.org 
Alyssa Byrd (Science) abyrd3@bcps.org 
Gina Cloughlin (English) 
Mr. Sir Stephens (Math)  sstephens@bcps.org
Ms. Diane McKelvey (FALS) dmckelvey2@bcps.org
Ms. Eileen Privett (FALS)  eprivett@bcps.org
Ms. Gigi Ayeh-Robertson - (SEL) bayehrobertson@bcps.org
Jodi Lavin (Case manager) jlavin@bcps.org
Dr. Selma Harrison (Case manager) 
Ms. Amy Taubenfeld (Case Manager) ataubenfeld@bcps.org


Itinerant Personnel
Dr. Karl Huber - Psychologist khuber@bcps.org
Dr. Corbett Logan - Social Worker  clogan@bcps.org
Ms. Melissa Gofstein - Speech Therapist  mgofstein@bcps.org


Para Educators
Ms. Donna Best  dbest@bcps.org
Mr. Roderick Franklin Jr. rfranklin3@bpcs.org
Ms. Shirley Majeed smajeed@bcps.org
Ms. Crystal Powell cpowell8@bcps.org
Mr. Reginald White rwhite3@bcps.org