Admin

Special Education

Special Education Department



Ms. Wendy Mason (Department Chair) wmason2@bcps.org
Mrs. Ophelia Fabular (IEP Coordinator) ofabular@bcps.org


Teachers
Mr. Christopher Ellis (Social Studies) cellis@bcps.org
Ms. Erika Galeone (English) egaleone@bcps.org
Ms. Sharon Johnson (Math)    sjohnson6@bcps.org
Ms. Diane McKelvey (Social Studies)
Mr. Nachman Weinhouse (Science)
Ms. Gigi Ayeh-Robertson (Math)
Mr. Donald Watson (English)
Ms. Laurie Mailhot (Math) lmailhot@bcps.org
Ms. Eileen Privett (FALS)  eprivett@bcps.org
Mr. Christian Solliday (FALS) csolliday@bcps.org
Mr. Sir Stephens (Math and Science)  sstephens@bcps.org




Itinerant Personnel
Dr. Karl Huber - Psychologist khuber@bcps.org
Dr. Corbett Logan - Social Worker  mfreedman@bcps.org
Ms. Melissa Gofstein - Speech Therapist mgofstein@bcps.org

Para Educators
Ms. Donna Best  dbest@bcps.org
Mr. Roderick Franklin Jr. rfranklin3@bpcs.org
Ms. Arnesha Lynch alynch3@bcps.org
Ms. Crystal Powell cpowell8@bcps.org
Mr. Reginald White rwhite3@bcps.org